jennifer Gotie

 Lieutenant Colonel Jennifer Gotie
U.S. Army, Civil Affairs Professor of
Military Science & Department Chair
jlgotie@syr.edu

Assistant Professors of Military Science

Military Science Instructors

Civilian Support Staff




Coleman

Major Andrew Coleman
U.S. Army, Infantry
acolema08@syr.edu

Jeramie Beebe

Master Sergeant Jeramie Beebe
U.S. Army, Infantry
jrbeebe@syr.edu

Laura Bates

Laura Bates
SU Program Coordinator
labates@syr.edu

Michael Harkless

Captain Michael Harkless
U.S. Army, Field Artillery
mharkles@syr.edu

Thomas sutherland

Sergeant First Class Thomas Sutherland
U.S. Army, Infantry
tasuther@syr.edu

Eric Schaertl

Eric Schaertl
Recruiting Operations Officer
eschaert@syr.edu

James Kerins

Captain James Kerins
U.S. Army Logistics
jmkerins@syr.edu

Andrew J. Zellar

Sergeant First Class Andrew J. Zellar
NY Army National Guard
ajzellar@syr.edu

Cortland Campau

Cortland Campau
Human Resource Assistant
cecampau@syr.edu

Will Ginter

Will Ginter
Contracted Instructor
wrginter@syr.edu

Michael Stikkel

Michael Stikkel
Unit Supply Specialist
mstikkel@syr.edu