Lieutenant Colonel Jennifer Gotie

U.S. Army, Civil Affairs

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

jlgotie@syr.edu


Master Sergeant Salahuddin Majeed

U.S. Army, Air Defense

Senior Military Science Instructor

smmajeed@syr.edu


Zachary froelich

 

 

 

 

 

 

Captain Zachary M. Froelich

U.S. Army, Infantry

Assistant Professor of Military Science

zmfroeli@syr.edu


Captain Michael Harkless

U.S. Army, Field Artillery

Assistant Professor of Military Science

mharkles@syr.edu


Master Sergeant Jeramie Beebe

U.S. Army, 

Military Science Instructor

jrbeebe@syr.edu


Thomas sutherland

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant First Class Thomas A. Sutherland

U.S. Army, Infantry

Military Science Instructor

tasuther@syr.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant First Class Andrew J. Zellar

Army National Guard

Military Science Instructor

ajzellar@syr.edu


Will Ginter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Will Ginter

U.S. Army Sergeant Major (retired)

Military Science Instructor

wrginter@syr.edu


Eric Schaertl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Eric Schaertl

Recruiting Operations Officer

eschaert@syr.edu


Cortland Campau

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Cortland Campau

Human Resource Assistant

cecampau@syr.edu


Michael Stikkel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Stikkel

Unit Supply Specialist

Logistics Technician

mstikkel@syr.edu


Laura Bates

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Laura Bates

Syracuse University

Program Coordinator

labates@syr.edu