Jennifer Gotie

 

Lieutenant Colonel Jennifer Gotie

U.S. Army, Civil Affairs

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

jlgotie@syr.edu

 

 


Joseph Larson

 

 

Master Sergeant Joseph M. Larson

U.S. Army, Infantry

Senior Military Science Instructor

jolarson@syr.edu

 


CPT Stephen Waltenbaugh

 

 

Captain Stephen M. Waltenbaugh

U.S. Army, Logistics

Assistant Professor of Military Science

smwalten@syr.edu

 

 


Zachary froelich

 

Captain Zachary M. Froelich

U.S. Army, Infantry

Assistant Professor of Military Science

zmfroeli@syr.edu

 


 

Photo Pending

 

Captain Michael Harkless

U.S. Army, Field Artillery

Assistant Professor of Military Science

mharkles@syr.edu


Thomas sutherland

 

Sergeant First Class Thomas A. Sutherland

U.S. Army, Infantry

Military Science Instructor

tasuther@syr.edu

 


Andrew Buisch

 

Master Sergeant Andrew Buisch

U.S. Army, Air Defense

Military Science Instructor

abuisch@syr.edu

 

 

 


 

Staff Sergeant Andrew J. Zellar

Army National Guard

Assistant Military Science Instructor

ajzellar@syr.edu

 


Will Ginter

 

Mr. Will Ginter

U.S. Army Sergeant Major (retired)

Military Science Instructor

wrginter@syr.edu

 

 

 


zachary cain

Mr. Zachary Cain

U.S. Army Reserves Captain

Military Science Instructor, SUNY Oswego

Zachary.cain@oswego.edu

 


Eric Schaertl

 

 

Mr. Eric Schaertl

Recruiting Operations Officer

eschaert@syr.edu

 

 

 

 


Cortland Campau

 

Mr. Cortland Campau

Human Resource Assistant

cecampau@syr.edu

 

 

Michael Stikkel

 

 

Mr. Michael Stikkel

Unit Supply Specialist

Logistics Technician

mstikkel@syr.edu

 

 

 


Laura Bates

 

Mrs. Laura Bates

Syracuse University

Program Coordinator

labates@syr.edu